Order within 3 hours 58 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (406) 777-5508   Tollfree: (855) 777-5508
Full Service Stevensville, MT Florist ~ Preferred by Area Funeral Homes ~ 100% Customer Satisfaction ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
704 Main Street Stevensville, MT 59870
Customer Reviews
WildWind Floral Design Studio
Local Stevensville, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The plant was very nice. However, your delivery charge was very high!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very satisfactory.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers and delivery were perfect, thank you.
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 10:46 pm

Thank you for your comments, it helps to know what people think about our work.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received! Thank you for your quick service and delivery!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Dear Wild Wind Floral, According to my Grandmother, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Great job - thank you very much.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you WildWind Floral!! We ordered from out-of-state and everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for the great service! The flowers were a huge hit!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers where terrific as usual.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The call I received from my brother and the joy I heard in his voice told me how beautiful the flowers were. Thank You! I appreciated the email informing me the flower order had been received and then another email upon delivery. You Are Top Notch
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2015, 12:42 pm

Thank you for your glowing review, I appreciate hearing from customers with some feed back.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Your arrangements are always so beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangements are beautiful. The staff is very friendly and prompt. Worth every penny.
Sharon & Rick's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2015, 12:52 pm

Thank you, I alway enjoy the tropicals
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordered flowers for a friend - her mom passed away and wanted somethng special. They worked with me over the phone. My friend sent me a picture and they exceeded my expections! Thank you wildwind!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

No complaints at all - we are enjoying the arrangement. The follow up email is a nice touch!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend of many many years lost her father. She called me and stated that the flowers she received were BEAUTIFUL. I thank you WildWind Floral for the arrangement sent,
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very accomodating and easy to contact. Wonderful service. Will be ordering from them again.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast and efficient!
Flower Delivery To Stevensville, MT
See Delivery Areas