Call today, or order online 24/7!
   Local: (406) 777-5508   Tollfree: (855) 777-5508
Full Service Stevensville, MT Florist ~ Preferred by Area Funeral Homes ~ 100% Customer Satisfaction
704 Main Street Stevensville, MT 59870
Customer Reviews
WildWind Floral Design Studio
Local Stevensville, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

My sister wasn’t home when they tried to deliver. They remade the bouquet!
Sharon Meador's Reply:
Date: Jul 09, 2021, 3:53 pm

Thank you for the great review.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

I have received the most beautiful bouquets from you....my favorite florist of all time!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

I was very impressed with the flowers I ordered. They are gorgous and exactly what Id hoped for. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Great service
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

WildWind Floral did an amazing job with everything we ordered for my mother's funeral. The casket splay was beautiful beyond my expectations! Thank you so much for everything you did for us during this difficult time!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Hi there! The daisies were quite beautiful and are still fresh My daughter loves them She is moving back to Michigan Thank you for your quick efficient service and the exquisite quality of your flowers!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

I love my flowers and enjoyed talking to the man who delivered them.
Sharon Meador's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2021, 5:15 pm

Thank you for the nice review, my husband delivered the flowers.
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for the lovely daisies and quick delivery!
Sharon Meador's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2021, 7:20 pm

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate taking time to give us your opinion on our services. Sharon Meador
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Flowers were beautiful! Service was so sweet and great customer service
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Rick gave me Five Star treatment on 2 occasions once in May and now in November. I live in Waikiki but have poor hearing and showing my age. Rick made is easy to get what I needed and his personnel touch was amazing. Thank you ever so much with Aloha & Happy Holidays to all Ken
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very polite and caring! Got everything i wnated and more! So thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Lovely flowers
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

When I couldn’t be there for my friend you guys made sure she had a wonderful flower arrangement to brighten her day. Thank y’all so much! I definitely recommend your shop to anyone in state or out of state
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

This was the 2nd delivery of flowers I ordered from you. My mom says her flowers are still looking great and she got them June 8. I will keep ordering from you guys. Keep up the beautiful bouquets.
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for your very fine service. Our friends were so surprised and they said the basket was beautiful. When you order out of state, you don't know what your getting... buy it was great!! Thank you... Nancee
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2020, 8:07 am

Thank you, for taking the time to send a review.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great followup when order details were changed. I was very thankful for the great customer service
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

Thank you. They were lovely and fresh.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My daughter was delighted with the flower arrangement and they lasted a long time. She was so happy that the smell of the flowers lingered in her home. Thank you for the prompt delivery too!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

Excellent. Outstanding. Long lasting flowers.
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2018, 12:05 am

Thank you for the feedback.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

The plant was very nice. However, your delivery charge was very high!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

Very satisfactory.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers and delivery were perfect, thank you.
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 10:46 pm

Thank you for your comments, it helps to know what people think about our work.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received! Thank you for your quick service and delivery!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:UT

Dear Wild Wind Floral, According to my Grandmother, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Great job - thank you very much.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you WildWind Floral!! We ordered from out-of-state and everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

Thank you for the great service! The flowers were a huge hit!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers where terrific as usual.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

The call I received from my brother and the joy I heard in his voice told me how beautiful the flowers were. Thank You! I appreciated the email informing me the flower order had been received and then another email upon delivery. You Are Top Notch
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2015, 12:42 pm

Thank you for your glowing review, I appreciate hearing from customers with some feed back.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

Your arrangements are always so beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

The arrangements are beautiful. The staff is very friendly and prompt. Worth every penny.
Sharon & Rick's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2015, 12:52 pm

Thank you, I alway enjoy the tropicals
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

Ordered flowers for a friend - her mom passed away and wanted somethng special. They worked with me over the phone. My friend sent me a picture and they exceeded my expections! Thank you wildwind!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

No complaints at all - we are enjoying the arrangement. The follow up email is a nice touch!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

My friend of many many years lost her father. She called me and stated that the flowers she received were BEAUTIFUL. I thank you WildWind Floral for the arrangement sent,
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MT

Very accomodating and easy to contact. Wonderful service. Will be ordering from them again.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fast and efficient!
Flower Delivery To Stevensville, MT
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

WildWind Floral Design Studio
704 Main Street
Stevensville, MT. 59870
Local: (406) 777-5508

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt