Call today, or order online 24/7!
   Local: (406) 777-5508   Tollfree: (855) 777-5508
Full Service Stevensville, MT Florist ~ Preferred by Area Funeral Homes ~ 100% Customer Satisfaction
704 Main Street Stevensville, MT 59870
Customer Reviews
WildWind Floral Design Studio
Local Stevensville, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Lovely flowers
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

When I couldn’t be there for my friend you guys made sure she had a wonderful flower arrangement to brighten her day. Thank y’all so much! I definitely recommend your shop to anyone in state or out of state
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

This was the 2nd delivery of flowers I ordered from you. My mom says her flowers are still looking great and she got them June 8. I will keep ordering from you guys. Keep up the beautiful bouquets.
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for your very fine service. Our friends were so surprised and they said the basket was beautiful. When you order out of state, you don't know what your getting... buy it was great!! Thank you... Nancee
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2020, 8:07 am

Thank you, for taking the time to send a review.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great followup when order details were changed. I was very thankful for the great customer service
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

Thank you. They were lovely and fresh.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My daughter was delighted with the flower arrangement and they lasted a long time. She was so happy that the smell of the flowers lingered in her home. Thank you for the prompt delivery too!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

Excellent. Outstanding. Long lasting flowers.
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2018, 12:05 am

Thank you for the feedback.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

The plant was very nice. However, your delivery charge was very high!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

Very satisfactory.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers and delivery were perfect, thank you.
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 10:46 pm

Thank you for your comments, it helps to know what people think about our work.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received! Thank you for your quick service and delivery!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:UT

Dear Wild Wind Floral, According to my Grandmother, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Great job - thank you very much.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you WildWind Floral!! We ordered from out-of-state and everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

Thank you for the great service! The flowers were a huge hit!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers where terrific as usual.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

The call I received from my brother and the joy I heard in his voice told me how beautiful the flowers were. Thank You! I appreciated the email informing me the flower order had been received and then another email upon delivery. You Are Top Notch
Sharon's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2015, 12:42 pm

Thank you for your glowing review, I appreciate hearing from customers with some feed back.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

Your arrangements are always so beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

The arrangements are beautiful. The staff is very friendly and prompt. Worth every penny.
Sharon & Rick's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2015, 12:52 pm

Thank you, I alway enjoy the tropicals
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

Ordered flowers for a friend - her mom passed away and wanted somethng special. They worked with me over the phone. My friend sent me a picture and they exceeded my expections! Thank you wildwind!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MT

No complaints at all - we are enjoying the arrangement. The follow up email is a nice touch!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

My friend of many many years lost her father. She called me and stated that the flowers she received were BEAUTIFUL. I thank you WildWind Floral for the arrangement sent,
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MT

Very accomodating and easy to contact. Wonderful service. Will be ordering from them again.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fast and efficient!
Flower Delivery To Stevensville, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

WildWind Floral Design Studio
704 Main Street
Stevensville, MT. 59870
Local: (406) 777-5508

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl